Tuesday, September 20, 2011

The Dissolved Board of the NDDC

The Dissolved Board of the NDDC

Air Vice Marshal Larry Koinyan
Chairman of the Governing Board

Mr. Chibuzor Ugwoha
Managing Director/CEO.

Pastor Power Z. Aginighan
Executive Director, Finance and Administration

Arc. Esoetok Ikpong Ikpong Etteh
Executive Director, Projects

Chief Bassey Dan-Abia
Akwa Ibom State Representative

Dr. Ogbonna Anuriegbe
Abia State Rep.

Engr. E. Georgewill
Rivers State Rep.

Hon. Ekpo Asuquo Okon
Cross River State Rep.

Mr Anthony Orubo
Bayelsa State Rep.

Mr Donald Omorodion
Edo State Rep.

Mr Emmanuel O. Ogidi
Delta State Rep

Mr. Ikechuchwu Joseph Akeru
Imo State Rep.

Senator Tunde Ogbeha
North Central Rep.

Mr. Benson Enikuomehin
Ondo State Rep.

Alhaji Asheikh Jarma
North East Rep.

Mr. Lucky F. Ntor-Ue
Ministry Of Finance Rep.

Engr. Yahaya
Federal Ministry Of Environment Rep.

Mr. Joe Jakpa
Oil Companies Rep

No comments:

Post a Comment